Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Rice

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Rice

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason White

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is friendly and professional. He is exceptionally knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."

Sheila T.

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ended up switching because it saved me a little bit of money. Customer service was excellent. Thanks to both Daniel and Brian."

barohar brown

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was easy to work with, responsive, and I enjoyed the savings."

Patrick B

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to have a car I sold pulled off my policy and a new one replace it. Was such a straight forward and pleasant experience. Took only minutes and I couldn’t be happier about the low rates and great coverage. Megan was very helpful and even steered me to some better coverage. Definitely recommend."

Valarie Williams

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is very helpful and took time to explain all my options. Very happy!"

Benjamin Marcus

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not have asked for a more pleasant & smooth process in getting setup with my auto & renters policies. Brian and his entire team are awesome. 10/10!"

EDWARD HALL

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was prompt in responding to my request for auto insurance. He explained the coverages and I made the switch, as it saved me a substantial amount of money. We then reviewed my homeowners policy, and I took his recommendations for adjustments in some coverages. Though I will pay a few dollars more, the overall increase in protection made sense. Brian was polite and relatable as well."

Shumaiya Ferdoush Mohona

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great offer by State Farm Insurance"

Jeff Miller

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and great rates Daniel was great !"

Michelle Martinez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful! Any time I have a question or a concern they answer and take care of it right away. i hit a deer a few months ago. The took care of everything for me."

Esmeralda Taylor

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Brian to get more information on a new policy, he was very informative and provided me with as many options as I wanted in order to assist me with selecting the right plan for my life. I’d also like to mention he was very flexible with his time which is important to me since I typically have many things going on all at once."

Jason O'Donnell

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very helpful and saved me money on insurance. He spent time on the phone with me and went line by line explaining every thing as we went through the coverages. Would definitely recommend!"

Alexsis Gramigna

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great! Very helpful and polite!"

Michelle Ponce de Leon

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars isn’t nearly enough to express how great this team is. I’ll admit that when it comes to insurance, I know very little. However, Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would 100% recommend this team to anyone."

David DeMumburn

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t even know where to start but I guess I’ll start with the agent I had the pleasure of getting to know while signing up. Daniel is very knowledgeable about the business as well as displaying a cool, calm, and collective demeanor, very professional, and very helpful"

Kristina Kostides

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group did an awesome job walking me through the steps that I needed to know. Dan was a great agent who helped answer every question I had and went out of his way to quote me the best. I would recommend them to anyway in the area."

Megan S

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Rice and his team are very informative and take the time to make sure you understand your coverages and what they mean for you. I can call them for anything and get to someone in the office right away! Very pleased"

Perry Dillner

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I could give more stars. 10/10. Brian was great communicating the ins and outs of the policy. Saving me money monthly and hooking it up with better insurance. Not so bad on the eyes either. I feel there’s no other agent I feel would be a betted fit. Thanks mr. Rice !"

Jamie Jones

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience from beginning to end of the process. I chatted with Brian Rice about my specific needs and budget and he was very helpful answering all my questions concerning each of my needed insurance policies. (And I had a LOT of questions!) He had a great personality and made the process of buying life insurance for our whole family enjoyable and comfortable. I truly believe he had my family’s best interest at heart and was NOT just trying to get another customer and sell me additional things I didn’t need. He found the best coverage for each of my specific needs at a very reasonable affordable price. Additionally, The rest of the team here are really informed and helpful as well. All responses to my emails and phone calls have been prompt and professional. HUGE bonus is no hold time when I call to speak to someone, I always get a live person on the other end right away! I would recommend them unreservedly."

jared burch

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates and super easy to work with!!! Highly suggest"

Charles Podgorny

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nobody likes getting peed on and being told it is raining... that is what Allstate was doing to me. Luckily, Brian Rice swooped in to rescue me from high auto and home insurance prices. Give Brian a call today for all of your insurance needs."

Aaron Sabers

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and easy to get an insurance quote from."

Rhea Freeman

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't filed a claim so I can't comment on this aspect, but guidance, cost of insurance and response time to my inquiries has been great!"

Sam Long

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Growing up, I idolized John Cena. Every Christmas I looked forward to opening the new WWE video game for XBOX and running downstairs to play with my brother. These were the best times of my life. The reason that I felt such a strong connection to John Cena, was his values. HUSTLE. LOYALTY. RESPECT. These are the exact same values that I found in the team over at Brian Rice State Farm. They are a very dedicated group who takes insurance from being a hassle to being a pleasurable experience. When I received a call from them, notifying me of their recent decrease in auto insurance rates, I was shocked to find out how much money I could save on auto insurance. Who knew I was getting charged so much by the competition? Not Me! Since my switch to Brian Rice State Farm, I have had a wonderful experience and built a very strong professional relationship with my new agent. I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family. The famous State Farm jingle states, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." If you would feel comfortable having John Cena as a neighbor, Brian Rice State Farm is the Insurance Agency for you. As I found it was for me. - One very happy customer"

Linda Gasperec

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people working there are very knowledgeable,friendly and really take care of their clients."