Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Coleman

Ken Coleman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Coleman
"Great service. Friendly and responsive staff making you feel welcomed and valued."
Profile photo of Julie Anna Castillo

Julie Anna Castillo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Anna Castillo
"Brian has great interpersonal skills. I appreciate all the information he gave me and for being so patient with me. Overall, amazing customer assistance!"
Profile photo of Chris Ellis

Chris Ellis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ellis
"Great Customer Service from start to end of phone conversation"
Profile photo of Ken Ippolito

Ken Ippolito

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Ippolito
"Help me out a lot with getting the best price available to me"
Profile photo of Joey Okaa

Joey Okaa

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Okaa
"All kudos and adoration goes to Megan. Extremely knowledgeable, punctual and straightforward. I had called another agent before her--nothing like her. I just hope she's being treated well. Definitely recommend to anyone seeking State Farm. Good people."
Profile photo of Alex Pinkus

Alex Pinkus

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Pinkus
"Best agent you can have."
Profile photo of Carrie

Carrie

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie
"Brian does a great job explaining things. He makes sure all my questions are answered. He also responds promptly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of majo roram

majo roram

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by majo roram
"Extremely helpful, Brian is a great agent. He explained me carefully the quotes and answered all my questions. He did a really good job finding the best insurance option for me. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Colleen Reich

Colleen Reich

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Reich
"Brian and his team helped me save money on my homeowners and auto insurance! He was very personable and very knowledgeable about the different coverages for my family’s needs! Great job and look forward to working with him again."
Profile photo of Latasha Davis

Latasha Davis

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Davis
"I was nervous to change my insurance and had a lot of questions which Daniel took the time and answered them all I will definitely recommend my friends to State Farm Latasha Davis"
Profile photo of 3 l

3 l

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 3 l
"I had the pleasure of working with Danny from State Farm for my auto and home insurance policies, and I must say, his assistance was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out, Danny demonstrated a level of expertise that put my mind at ease. Throughout the process, He provided clear and concise advice, ensuring I understood all aspects of my policies. His knowledge of the insurance industry was evident, and he effortlessly answered all my questions, leaving me feeling confident in my decisions. His approachable and friendly demeanor made the whole experience enjoyable, and I felt like I was discussing my insurance needs with a trusted friend rather than an agent. He patiently listened to my concerns and tailored the policies to meet my specific requirements. I genuinely appreciate the time and effort invested in assisting me, as it made a significant difference in my understanding of my coverage. I can't recommend Danny enough for anyone seeking reliable and expert advice on their insurance needs. State Farm is lucky to have such a dedicated professional on their team! Thank you, Danny, for going above and beyond to provide exceptional service—I'll definitely be recommending you to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Michelle Landess

Michelle Landess

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Landess
"I just have to say that Mr Long was great. He answered all of my questions. He did an excellent job."
Profile photo of Jenna Nagel

Jenna Nagel

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Nagel
"Couldn't be more appreciative of their staff! I was a bit overwhelmed with trying to make sense of all the different 'insurance terms and policy lingo', but their staff was truly AMAZING! -Super friendly, and easy to work with, they even took the time to answer ALL of my different questions! Super grateful for all of their insurance knowledge they were happy to share with me! Thanks again guys!!"
Profile photo of Dexter Stokes

Dexter Stokes

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Stokes
"Brian was very helpful and accommodating"
Profile photo of Darrell Koby

Darrell Koby

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Koby
"Hello Brian, I wanted to thank you for all the help with my recent insurance issues. You and your team members were over the top helpful! Everyone in the office did an outstanding job. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of This. Is. MY LIFE

This. Is. MY LIFE

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by This. Is. MY LIFE
"Wonderful customer service. Best of all they've saved me hundreds after being with progressive for many years and they've been way over charging me. Also so thankful to have a direct agent to call now instead of trying to maze through an 800 number with annoying automated responses. Love me some State Farm. I may not have Jake from State Farm but I got Danny from State Farm💪❣️🤣"
Profile photo of Lace White

Lace White

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lace White
"I want to take this opportunity to thank Brain Rice w/ State Farm for outstanding customer service! He took the time to go over every category of my auto insurance policy with me to make sure I understood it and got the best possible coverage for my daughter and I. I also would like to add I had to reschedule our phone meetings several times and he was very understanding because I have an ill family member I’m caring for. He treated me kindly and with compassion like I was one of the State Farm family! Thanks Brian, I really appreciate your service!"
Profile photo of Rob B

Rob B

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob B
"Very respectable staff that made changing insurance easy and cut my bill in half while giving me more overall than my previous insurance entailed"
Profile photo of McGinnis Jason

McGinnis Jason

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McGinnis Jason
"Brian Rice made the policy buying easy and quick. I appreciate that these days. Thank you for making everything easy to understand also. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of EDWARD HALL

EDWARD HALL

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EDWARD HALL
"Gerald Roberts was prompt in responding to my request to review both my auto and homeowners insurance policies. He explained my coverages and answered my many questions regarding adjusting and/or adding coverages. Though I will pay a few dollars more, the overall increase in protection made sense. Gerald was polite, patient, thorough, and relatable as well. I have greater peace of mind after investing an hour and a half or so on the phone. Gerald's a rock star!"
Profile photo of Annette Dearing

Annette Dearing

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Dearing
"I can't say enough good things about Brian office & the help they give us with our questions. When our son had an accident Megan & Brian along with other staff helped us to get everything filed & with claims answered all our questions & explained everything through out the process. I would recommend them to anyone who wants good insurance with the persona care that is just them."
Profile photo of Jason White

Jason White

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason White
"Brian is friendly and professional. He is exceptionally knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Sheila T.

Sheila T.

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila T.
"Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ended up switching because it saved me a little bit of money. Customer service was excellent. Thanks to both Daniel and Brian."
Profile photo of barohar brown

barohar brown

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by barohar brown
"Daniel was easy to work with, responsive, and I enjoyed the savings."
Profile photo of Patrick B

Patrick B

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick B
"Called to have a car I sold pulled off my policy and a new one replace it. Was such a straight forward and pleasant experience. Took only minutes and I couldn’t be happier about the low rates and great coverage. Megan was very helpful and even steered me to some better coverage. Definitely recommend."