Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Rice

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Rice

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of barohar brown

barohar brown

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was easy to work with, responsive, and I enjoyed the savings."
Profile photo of Patrick B

Patrick B

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Valarie Williams

Valarie Williams

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is very helpful and took time to explain all my options. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Marcus

Benjamin Marcus

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not have asked for a more pleasant & smooth process in getting setup with my auto & renters policies. Brian and his entire team are awesome. 10/10!"
Profile photo of EDWARD HALL

EDWARD HALL

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shumaiya Ferdoush Mohona

Shumaiya Ferdoush Mohona

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great offer by State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and great rates Daniel was great !"
Profile photo of Michelle Martinez

Michelle Martinez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful! Any time I have a question or a concern they answer and take care of it right away. i hit a deer a few months ago. The took care of everything for me."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Taylor

Esmeralda Taylor

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason O'Donnell

Jason O'Donnell

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very helpful and saved me money on insurance. He spent time on the phone with me and went line by line explaining every thing as we went through the coverages. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexsis Gramigna

Alexsis Gramigna

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great! Very helpful and polite!"
Profile photo of Michelle Ponce de Leon

Michelle Ponce de Leon

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars isn’t nearly enough to express how great this team is. I’ll admit that when it comes to insurance, I know very little. However, Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would 100% recommend this team to anyone."
Profile photo of David DeMumburn

David DeMumburn

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristina Kostides

Kristina Kostides

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group did an awesome job walking me through the steps that I needed to know. Dan was a great agent who helped answer every question I had and went out of his way to quote me the best. I would recommend them to anyway in the area."
Profile photo of Megan S

Megan S

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Rice and his team are very informative and take the time to make sure you understand your coverages and what they mean for you. I can call them for anything and get to someone in the office right away! Very pleased"
Profile photo of Perry Dillner

Perry Dillner

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Jones

Jamie Jones

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jared burch

jared burch

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates and super easy to work with!!! Highly suggest"
Profile photo of Charles Podgorny

Charles Podgorny

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nobody likes getting peed on and being told it is raining... that is what Allstate was doing to me. Luckily, Brian Rice swooped in to rescue me from high auto and home insurance prices. Give Brian a call today for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Sabers

Aaron Sabers

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and easy to get an insurance quote from."
Profile photo of Rhea Freeman

Rhea Freeman

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't filed a claim so I can't comment on this aspect, but guidance, cost of insurance and response time to my inquiries has been great!"
Profile photo of Sam Long

Sam Long

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Gasperec

Linda Gasperec

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people working there are very knowledgeable,friendly and really take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Kenneth Collins (Kenny)

Kenneth Collins (Kenny)

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of rob oneill

rob oneill

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Rice is an amazing agent and was extremely helpful. I was not considering switching until he walked me through my options. It is people like him that make State Farm worth dealing with."